mirror of http://darcs.net/reviewed (http://darcs.net/Development/GettingStarted)

root / .authorspellings

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
-- Canonical author spellings can be defined in this file, to clean up
-- the output of show authors. Each line contains one or more
-- comma-separated fields: the canonical name and email address in
-- angle brackets, optionally followed by additional regular
-- expression patterns. Blank lines and lines beginning with -- are
-- ignored. An author string which contains the canonical email
-- address or any of the patterns will be replaced by the full
-- canonical form.  All matching is case-insensitive. To match the
-- whole author string use ^ and $.

Aaron Denney <wnoise@ofb.net>
Aaron Kaplan <dk59gjhnd@aaronkaplan.info>
Adam Megacz <adam@megacz.com>
Adolfo Builes <builes.adolfo@googlemail.com>
Aggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Anders Hockersten <chucky@dtek.chalmers.se>
Andres Loeh <mail@andres-loeh.de>, andres@cs.uu.nl, loeh@iai.uni-bonn.de
Andrew J. Kroll <forge@dr.ea.ms>
Andrew L Johnson <andrew@siaris.net>
Andrew Pimlott <andrew@pimlott.net>
Anthony Towns <aj@azure.humbug.org.au>
Benedikt Schmidt <beschmi@gmail.com>, benedikt.schmidt@inf.ethz.ch, beschmi@cloaked.de
Benjamin Franksen <ben.franksen@online.de>, benjamin.franksen@bessy.de
Brian Alliet <brian@brianweb.net>
Christian Egli <egli@apache.org>
Christian Kellermann <Christian.Kellermann@nefkom.net>
Daniel Buenzli <daniel.buenzli@epfl.ch>
Daniel Gorin <dgorin@dc.uba.ar>
David Roundy <droundy@darcs.net>, droundy@abridgegame.org, droundy@civet.berkeley.edu, ^David$
Don Bindner <dbindner@truman.edu>
Don Stewart <dons@galois.com>, dons@cse.unsw.edu.au
Edwin Thomson <edwin.thomson@businesswebsoftware.com>, edwin.thomson@gmail.com
Era Eriksson <era+darcs@iki.fi>
Eric Gaudet <eric@rti-zone.org>
Eric Kow <kowey@darcs.net>, kow@loria.fr, eric.kow@gmail.com, eric.kow@loria.fr, E.Y.Kow@brighton.ac.uk
Erik Schnetter <schnetter@cct.lsu.edu>, schnetter@aei.mpg.de, schnetter@aei.mpg.de
Esa Ilari Vuokko <ei@vuokko.info>
Florent Becker <florent.becker@ens-lyon.org>
Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
Gaetan Lehmann <gaetan.lehmann@jouy.inra.fr>
Ganesh Sittampalam <ganesh@earth.li>, ganesh@earth.li
Gwern Branwen <gwern0@gmail.com>, ^$
Henning Glawe <glaweh@physik.fu-berlin.de>
Ian Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Isaac Jones <ijones@debian.org>
Jan Braun <janbraun@gmx.net>
Jan Scheffczyk <jan@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de>
Jani Monoses <jani@iv.ro>
Jens Petersson <petersen@haskell.org>
Jeremy Fincher <jemfinch@supybot.com>
Joe Edmonds <joe@elem.com>
Joeri van Ruth <jvr@blub.net>, jvr\+darcs@blub.net
Jonathon Mah <me@JonathonMah.com>
Juliusz Chroboczek <jch@pps.jussieu.fr>
Kannan Goundan <kannan@cakoose.com>
Kari Hoijarvi <kari@hoijarvi.org>
Ketil Malde <ketil@ii.uib.no>
Kirill Smelkov <kirr@landau.phys.spbu.ru>, kirr@mns.spb.ru
Kirsten Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
Lele Gaifax <lele@nautilus.homeip.net>, lele@seldati.it, lele@nautilus.homeip.net
Lennart Kolmodin <kolmodin@gentoo.org>, kolmodin@dtek.chalmers.se
Marco Túlio Gontijo e Silva <marcot@holoscopio.com>, malebria@riseup.net, marcot@riseup.net
Mark Stosberg <mark@summersault.com>, testerALL --ignore-times
Marnix Klooster <marnix.klooster@gmail.com>, marnix[._]klooster, mklooster@baan.nl
Martin Schaffner <schaffner@gmx.li>
Matthias Fischmann <mf-hcafe-15c311f0c@etc-network.de>
Matthias Kilian <kili@outback.escape.de>
Michael G Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Mirian Crzig Lennox <mirian@cosmic.com>, mirian@
Nathaniel Filardo <nwf@cs.jhu.edu>
Nicolas Pouillard <nicolas.pouillard@gmail.com>
Nigel Rowe <rho@swiftdsl.com.au>
Nils Decker <nils@ndecker.de>
Pekka Pessi <pekka.pessi@nokia.com>, Pekka Pessi <first.last@nokia.com>, ppessi@gmail.com, pekka@pessi.fi
Peter Hercek <peter@syncad.com>
Peter Maxwell <peter.maxwell@anu.edu.au>
Peter Simons <simons@cryp.to>
Peter Strand <peter@zarquon.se>
Petr Rockai <me@mornfall.net>
Radoslav Dorcik <dixiecko@gmail.com>
Ralph Corderoy <ralph@inputplus.co.uk>
Randy Roesler <xhl178@shaw.ca>
Reinier Lamers <tux_rocker@reinier.de>
Richard Smith <smithbone@gmail.com>
Roman Plášil <quiark@centrum.cz>
Samuel Bronson <naesten@myrealbox.com>
Sean Robinson <sean.robinson@sccmail.maricopa.edu>
Sean Russell <ser@germane-software.com>
Shae Erisson <shae@ScannedInAvian.com>
Simon Marlow <simonmar@microsoft.com>, marlowsd@gmail.com
Simon Michael <simon@joyful.com>
Spencer Janssen <spencerjanssen@gmail.com>, sjanssen@cse.unl.edu
Stefan Wehr <mail@stefanwehr.de>
Stephen Reindl <sreindl@triobit.de>
Thies C. Arntzen <thies@thieso.net>
Thomas Hartman <thomashartman1@gmail.com>
Thomas L. Bevan <thomas_bevan@toll.com.au>
Thomas Refis <refis.thomas@gmail.com>
Thomas Zander <zander@kde.org>, TZander@Factotummedia.nl
Thorkil Naur <naur@post11.tele.dk>
Tomas Caithaml <caitt@users.sourceforge.net>
Tomasz Zielonka <tomasz.zielonka@gmail.com>, t.zielonka@students.mimuw.edu.pl, tomekz@gemius.pl
Tommy Pettersson <ptp@lysator.liu.se>
Trent W. Buck <trentbuck@gmail.com>, twb@cyber.com.au
Vaclav Haisman <v.haisman@sh.cvut.cz>
Vadim Zaliva <lord@crocodile.org>
Victor Hugo Borja Rodriguez <vborja@thehatcher.com>
Vladimir Vysotsky <trivee@noir.crocodile.org>
Zack Brown <zbrown@tumblerings.org>
Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn <zooko@zooko.com>